Highway To The Sun

1. Highway To The Sun

2. Can't Find Love

3. Burning Love

4. Loving Man

5. The Time Has Come

6. Heartful of Love

7. Love, Pain and Sorrow

8. Hot Saturday Night

9. Keep On Working

10. I Loved Another Woman

11. I Can't Get Enough Of The Blues

Additional Track (only on Dutch release)

12. All My Money


Highway To The Sun / I Loved Another Woman CNR 2001604 (CD single)